Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Casey always is prompt to take my car in for service and communicates what needs to be done. Work is done in a timely manner! Great job!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very professional staff. They handled all my questions and all the required forms.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Always top notch

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent, professional and friendly service! They made sure all of my questions were answered.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

State inspection went quickly while I waited, and no pressure about identified small problems.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Fastest I’ve been in and out of dealership when purchasing a car. Will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I named my car Koop after Eric Wynkoop! I had an outstanding experience at Casey Toyota in Williamsburg with Eric. I bought my car within 2 days of meeting Eric. Eric helped me find the perfect white Toyota RAV4. Eric was so kind to drive the car up to me from VA to NC. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to hit up Eric! He will find you just what you are looking for. An incredible salesman, but an even more incredible man. He loves Jesus too! 10/10 for Eric!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I named my car Koop after Eric Wynkoop! I had an outstanding experience at Casey Toyota in Williamsburg with Eric. I bought my car within 2 days of meeting Eric. Eric helped me find the perfect white Toyota RAV4. Eric was so kind to drive the car up to me from VA to NC. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to hit up Eric! He will find you just what you are looking for. An incredible salesman, but an even more incredible man. He loves Jesus too! 10/10 for Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My service call was on time and completed quickly. The entire operation is very professional.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Shawn Casey was wonderful to work with, and gave me A+ grade customer service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

They were on.time and quick service. Good friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Ahmad was great to work with! We live in Alabama and were looking to purchase a used vehicle that Casey Toyota had on their lot. Ahmad did a full walk around via video chat so that I could see everything on the vehicle and answered all of my questions. He was able to get the cost to exactly where I wanted to be and did all of the things I requested be done to the vehicle prior to our arrival to Virginia. I would give him and Casey Toyota 10 out of 5 stars!!! I highly recommend this dealership and would do ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Needed a used truck, Was able to get one in two days,,, service

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I love coming to Casey Toyota. Their service prices are affordable and they give top notch services. Its customer service is outstanding.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very friendly service! Kept me informed during the entire process. I dropped car off after hours on Tuesday, the car was ready the following day by 8:30 am.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Ahmad a awesome sales man walked out with a car the same day

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Working with Eric Wynkoop was a pleasant surprise. I am a Toyota snob and have loved every one I've had. That being said, I'm not a fan of salesmanship, as I generally know what I'm looking for and what my deal breakers are. Eric was the most down to earth, no pressure guy and his knowledge base was impressive. Quite the positive experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great people, great service, 5 star place to do business!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Fast efficient and caring service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

A very good experience with helpful staff! Angelo did a amazing job! Thanks to everyone there for being customer driven.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Quick service with friendly people!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I was and am extremely pleased and impressed with the assistance I received from Markus, Justin and Danny. I look forward to continued relations with your store and personnel.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Rob Franklin was easy to work with, provided all the information I needed, and made the whole process very smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

High price

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Shawn is cordial, competent, and customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great customer service. I was in and out in under the time and cost that was estimated.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

State Inspection plus 20000 mile maintenance. Fast, efficient, competent and reasonably priced

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great experience with my 5,000 mile service. In and out in 45 minutes!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The service department was nice and replacing a battery went fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The service was great and the managers were incredibly helpful! Only complaint is the credit card system was not working properly.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Easy to schedule with. Great customer service. Quality work. Thanks again Casey Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great service/friendly/same day appointment! What a pleasure and finished in half the time they quoted!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Awesome service very friendly and super nice And acknowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I had an amazing buying experience and would highly recommend John and Bobby to anyone. I have over 20 years of car buying experience and without a doubt they provided one of the most honest and fair experiences I’ve ever had. If you’re looking for someone who HONESTLY cares more about the person than the sale, then this is your team. They did not sell me one car, but all of my future vehicles. John/ Bobby, thank you for your honesty and professionalism and I look forward to our future deals.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Fast and friendly 5K service for my 2023 Tacoma TRD Sprt

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My experience with Casey Toyota in Williamsburg VA was nothing but a positive one in every capacity. I walked in looking for a specific vehicle I found online. It wasn’t on the lot, however the Sales and Leasing Consultant I spoke with, Markis, helped me find it. Then, Markis met me at the dealership 20+ miles away to check out the vehicle and test drive it. I also wanted to check out vehicles at a separate dealership. I didn’t receive any push back, Markis let me do my thing and we communicated openly. I decided to purchase my original ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Everyone was very nice & my inspection was complete within an hour!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Helpful staff. No pressure. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Rob was great to work with! My car had an oil issue while I was on the highway and he swiftly helped me get my car back on the road. Appreciate your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I have always had wonderful service at Casey Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Fast, courteous service and a nice clean comfortable waiting area. And i appreciated additional service reminders without the high pressure sales pitch.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Williamsburg Toyota has always delivered outstanding service to my vehicle and myself. I have always been greeted and treated professionally and quickly, no waiting in a line to speak to the service advisor. No arguments, disagreement, just a honest statement as to what is needed and why I would advise anyone, needing vehicle service, to give Williamsburg Toyota a chance to accomplish an efficient solution to their needs, and to their complete satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great and speedy service at Casey Toyota Williamsburg yesterday. Needed a new battery after about 140,000 miles on my Prius. It was a slow day in the service department. Got it looked at within 10 minutes. New battery and on my in about 30 minutes. Many thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The staff was accommodating and worked quickly to come to an agreement that was acceptable to both parties. Respectful of time and concerns.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Ashely your service provider was polite and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Easy to schedule, courteous and friendly. Service performed in a timely manner. Only negative is they want to charge an additional fee for using your credit card.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Justin was great. Keep me posted as to what was going on.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Took my 2020 RAV4 in for annual inspection. The service advisor was Mike Rosa, he was great! He explained everything and listened to my concerns. I’ll continue to use them.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Service was very good. It was prompt, responsive, and polite. My only complaint is not related to service, but a corporate issue. I was disheartened to be charged a fee for use of my credit card. Toyota is not enDearing itself to its customers by doing this. It feels like greed.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

The service was done in a reasonable time Justin was excellent with his service at desk

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Just had the least annoying car buying experience ever. Walked in and John Ogden took us right into the showroom, sat us down and found the car we were wanting to test drive. It happened to be in NN, so he went down himself to pick it up! We had a nice lunch and went back at around 7 to drive and purchase the VW We wanted. He made it incredibly stress less!!!!! So everyone there is amazing. Ben called me right back then came and introduced himself when we got back, Danny did all the $$ and that was literally 15 minutes ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

This team knows what’s up! I had a difficult situation and they found the exact car that suited my needs and got me in and out of the door quickly and painlessly. They even helped me save a ton of money in the long run. Angelo was fantastic, and the entire team really went the extra mile! I will be referring all of my friends here!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My appointment was on schedule. .In and out within a hour. great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great. Car broke down on Sunday. Had car towed and dropped off. Car was in the shop on Monday before 0715 and I was on my way by noon. Courtesy vehicle sent to resort to pick me up. Only thing better would have been for battery not to have died

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

I was delighted with Mr. Kennedy's help in purchasing a 2022 Toytoa Tacoma. He was respectful of my wishes for exactly what I wanted in a Truck, respected my prior research of trucks, and my advance Credit Union financing. A very positive purchase experience! He arranged delivery to my home the next day - so no drafting the neighbors to pick up the truck. Highly recommend Mr. Kennedy!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review